The Tehuacana Heritage Society

P. O. Box 160

Tehuacana, Texas  76686

Phone:  1-254-395-4369

 Elected Officers

Linda Ferris, President

Larry Price, Vice President

Secretary, Bill Ferris

Treasurer, Tom Rees

Program Chairman, David Williams

2021-2022 Regular Memberships:

Margaret Day

Doug East

Jace Floyd

Barbara Jacobs

Sylvana Padgett

Jim Parker

Sherrie Price

Rae Sappington

Joel Vandever

Mike Wolfe

Honorary Memberships

Dr. Carey Latimore

Jim Meredith

Claude Monk

Dr. Alfred Montoya

Beth Parker

Bob Wright

Become A Preservation Texas Member


Click Above

Current Minutes to Meetings Made Available to the Public

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

September 2021

October 2021

November 2021

December 2021

Meetings scheduled may be rescheduled due to conflict, illness, and other circumstances:  Tuesday, Aug. 31st; Sept 21st; Oct. 26th; Nov. 23rd; Dec. 21st.

All regular monthly meetings are at 6pm in the Akita Classroom of the Tehuacana Methodist Church